Studying my body

body

I am crying your name. I am dressing your life, destroying our home. You are getting better, getting married. Being alone.

It is just one thing, the world is a massive thinking. I am exciting now; and expecting. I am dressing bad at the moment because time ago you were wrong to study my body so late.

To study my body, can you imagine? I have one line, this line is starting from my feet and is arriving until my neck and is called ‘you’.

Once upon a time one yonki living near to me. He told me I had to go. He asked if he should help. Where? How?

She was wrong not to tell you the answer. It was possible for me to marry anybody I wanted. (Except you, fuck!) Something is happening.

Yes, millions of newspapers are read by people every day. And I am not working.

Not yet.

* * *

Estoy llorando tu nombre. Vistiendo tu vida, destruyendo nuestro hogar. Tú lo estás haciendo mejor, casándote. Estando solo.

Solo una cosa, el mundo es un pensamiento masivo. Estoy excitada ahora, y expectante. Estoy vistiéndome mal porque hace tiempo tú estabas equivocada estudiando mi cuerpo demasiado tarde.

Estudiar mi cuerpo, ¿puedes imaginártelo? Tengo una línea que comienza en mis pies y que llega hasta mi cuello, se llama ‘tú’.

Había una vez un yonki que vivía cerca de mí. Él me dijo que debía marcharme. Él me preguntó si podía ayudarme. ¿Dónde? ¿Cómo?

Ella estaba equivocada no diciéndote la respuesta. Puedo casarme con quien quiera. (Menos contigo, ¡joder!) Algo está sucediendo.

Sí, la gente lee millones de periódicos cada día. Y yo no estoy trabajando.

Todavía no.

 

Responder

